Contact

For accounting inquiries, please contact Cathleen Jamieson at 781.285.2272 or email cjamieson@f-t.com

For marketing inquiries, please contact Elaine Crann at 781.285.2266 or email ecrann@f-t.com

For business development inquiries, please contact Derek Leclerc at 781.285.2280 or email dleclerc@f-t.com

For commissioning inquiries, please contact Matt Wheeler at 781.285.2295 or email mwheeler@f-t.com

For energy & infrastructure inquiries, please contact Tom Tsaros at 781.285.2305 or email ttsaros@f-t.com

For fire protection and code consulting inquiries, please contact Steve Southard at 781.285.2298 or email ssouthard@f-t.com

Fitzemeyer & Tocci Associates, Inc.
300 Unicorn Park Drive, 5th Floor
Woburn, MA 01801
get directions »

(P) 781.481.0210
(F) 781.481.0203


Contact Us by Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.